2 votes

Once a data type is selected while mapping fields, there is no way to clear it to use the default. Only way is to recreate the entire mapping

Suggested by: Kevin Francis Upvoted: 03 Oct, '19 Comments: 0

Done

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators